Brave bloggers

I frequent many blogs, but without a doubt I almost always gravitate toward personal style blogs.  When a blogger posts his or her outfits on a (nearly) daily basis, it allows me to see how she can manipulate her style with simply her outfit choices.  Not only does she get to express herself through her wardrobe, but she also helps to build a community for other personal style bloggers.  I have to give credit to all of those people who are brave enough to share their personal style, because it can be very intimidating in a society where everyone has strong opinions.  Regardless, I ♥ these brave girls and guys and I wanted to share some of the wonderful personal style blogs that I have recently discovered.

Image 1/Image 2/Image 3/Image 4/Image 5

Tell me what you think!

