Minty Leopard

As I mentioned in my last post, I am loving this warmer weather!  It’s nice being able to throw on a top without having to cover it with multiple layers.  I used this opportunity to break out some new summery pieces that have been waiting patiently in my closet.  One such piece would be this minty chiffon blouse layered over a leopard tank that my sis picked out for me at Aritzia (ok I obviously couldn’t completely get away from the layers).  5 minutes into this courtyard shoot, I realized that I would much rather be in the pool that taking pictures by it.  C’est la vie.

Both tops by Wilfred, Diesel Bi-Bi jeans (one of my favorite pairs), Christian Louboutin heels, Hermes bag

Tell me what you think!

