Garden party

Just a little garden stroll with my new favorite Habitual jeans.  I was worried they might look too leathery since they are a coated denim, but they are the perfect waxy finish that I was looking for.  I picked up this top on my last trip to Santana Row to visit my sister in San Jose, and it has easily become one of my favorite blouses.  My only regret is that I didn’t buy it in the cobalt blue color in addition to this white one.

BCBG blouse, Habitual Addison Moto jeans, Louis Vuitton Mahina bag, Christian Louboutin heels.

7 thoughts on “Garden party

    • Thank you very much, I wish I could wear this outfit every day! (Except for the fact that Louboutins are the most uncomfortable pair of shoes ever made, and these are no exception). I will have to check out your blog, thanks for stopping by and saying hi!

Tell me what you think!

