Rag and Bone, you got me again.

Rag and Bone, I just can’t resist you.  But I don’t mind one bit, especially since these little beauties arrived today, just in time for the weekend!  I promptly ran to the “cloffice,” ripped open the box, confirmed the fit, and wore them for the next 30 minutes while staring at my closet and trying to mentally construct the outfits that I’ve been waiting to wear with these booties.  I’ve searched for the Rag and Bone Newbury boot on multiple occasions, but my size and color preference never seemed to be available.  Until now…

My new shoe excitement has me searching for summer outfit inspiration, and wondering, what’s your favorite way to wear a Newbury or Newbury-ish bootie?

 

3 thoughts on “Rag and Bone, you got me again.

  1. Pingback: School style | The Closet Anthropologist

Tell me what you think!

