“Cloffice” before and after

I had a request to see my “cloffice” (closet+office for those of you who haven’t read the previous posts.  I prefer “cloffice” mainly out of my laziness to keep finding the “+” button).  Now, if somebody was talking about her dream of making a closet and office combination, I’d totally want to see that too, complete with before and after pictures.  But here’s the thing, it’s not finished!  I still haven’t put my artwork on the walls, I have a giant empty shelf above my desk, which I have no idea what to put up there (but realistically it will most likely be more shoes), and I am still trying to figure out where to put this amazing vintage-looking door.  It’s kind of hard to explain so maybe I should just show some pictures.  Keep in mind that this room is a work in progress, but after graduation in June, it will become one of my top priorities!  I have a lot of pictures, so click here to see more!

Obviously a before photo, I don’t usually have a million things shoved into the closet, but this to make room for the move.

Just one of many after shots.  Click here to see all of the photos.

(On a side note, the colored photos were taken with my Iphone via Instragram, so they may not be as clear as other photos.  However, I will give updates on my “cloffice” as it becomes more complete, and I will be sure to use my actual camera next time).

Tell me what you think!

