Dedicated to red

As I was browsing through my iPhone photos from the past few days, I began to notice a theme.  Without realizing it, I had dedicated a chunk of iPhone memory to my favorite color, red.  So today I decided to Instagram my day, focusing on all the shades of red that I came across.  Because it’s a school day I didn’t see any red soled shoes (darn), but I found plenty of other reds that caught my attention.

Searching for a pre-class snack.
Benches on campus.  Originally red, now faded to an orangish shade.
A little bit of color on in an otherwise all black interior.
Red Bobi top, Burberry sunglasses, and a bit of my reflection.

Tell me what you think!

